酒吧

日本的酒吧各式各樣,有可輕鬆造訪的站立式酒吧,也有可好好享受飲酒及其氣氛的酒吧。有些酒吧不但提供葡萄酒、威士忌、啤酒等海外經典酒類,還提供日本清酒、燒酒等日本酒類。

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    「Kirin-City」是在世界上也很稀奇的講究倒酒方式、以桶裝生啤酒自豪的啤酒餐廳,這裡是其分店。通過嚴格考試的啤酒師,把啤酒分三次倒出來的桶裝生啤酒,其突起的細膩泡沫能抑制啤酒的氧化,獲得到最後一滴都很好喝的美譽,「Kirin BRAU MEISTER」、「一番搾Stout(黑生啤)」等啤酒種類也豊富。配合這些啤酒的是,比如把小沙丁魚和切得非常細的馬鈴薯攙在一起炒的「小沙丁魚炒馬鈴薯麵」等原創料理。時尚的啤酒機並排的氛圍也很超群,的確是適合被稱為“啤酒天堂”的空間。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    受到世界上120多個國家的人們飲用的人氣波本威士忌「JIM BEAM(占邊威士忌)」。這裡是以其世界觀為形象的咖啡廳&餐廳,在時尚的店內您可品嘗特別推薦的JIM BEAM飲料和餐點。請來享受以鮮榨果汁調製的新感覺高球雞尾酒-話題的Citrus Beam Highball等各式各樣的JIM BEAM,以及用山葵和柑橘醬油的日式醬汁烤牛肉製作的三明治等名物美食。

    營業時間
    8:00~23:00(L.O.22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    誇耀世界的日本啤酒廠商-朝日啤酒的直營店。,從比利時特別訂製的球型龍頭,以細心地沿著玻璃杯斟酒的特別方法裝出來的「Super Dry(超爽)」有極為細膩的泡沫,可用精心挑選的德國製超薄玻璃杯來品嘗。此外,還提供只有幾家店舖才有的鮮度超群的桶裝生啤酒。從石窯烤出的披薩,以及生火腿、各種義大利麵條、油炸物等等,下酒菜一應俱全也是本店的特色。

    營業時間
    11:00~23:00(LO.22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    可在時尚的店內,以合理的價格享受美味的歐式料理和酒類的酒吧。首先請品嚐推薦的人氣菜餚-8種前菜拼盤“Zenmori(前盛)”,同時以酒杯被倒得滿滿的名物“痛飲氣泡酒”乾杯,這是本店典型方式。各種飲料應有盡有是本店的特徵,其中值得注目的是優質啤酒“Master’s Dream,這是日本代表性的酒類和飲料製造廠商三得利僅在幾家限定的餐廳提供的。請來享受更高一級的日本啤酒美味吧。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:30 (L.O. 23:00)

Bar

Japanese bars come in many different forms, from the casual standing bars to the sit-down establishments where you can enjoy a drink with the atmosphere. Offerings also vary from overseas staples such as wine, whiskey and beer to Japanese sake and shochu

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    Specializing in meat cooking, Eki Bacon is located right by the entrance of Umesankouji, entering from Osaka Station. Featuring bacon and a variety of juicy sausages -- from coarse-ground, herbal, to spicy -- Eki Bacon is also known for its smoked foods. Also on the menu: Eggs, Edamame (green soybeans), standard selection of cheeses. If you're hankering for variety, order the Assortment. For lunch, order the generously portioned Tonteki Lunch, a thick slice of pork sautéed in Eki Bacon's special sauce.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    A branch of Kirin City, the beer restaurant known for its unique beer pouring method. A beer master vetted through an incredibly difficult examination pours the draft keg beer in three intervals. The rising creamy foam helps tamp down acidification, making the beer delicious down to the last drop. Kirin Brau Meister and Ichiban Shibori Stout (Black Draft) are among the many selections from the menu. Great beer calls for great original recipes, such as the house specialty of dried baby anchovies or Shirasu stir fried with super thin-sliced potatoes. Stylish servers add to the excellent atmosphere of this beer heaven.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    Jim Beam is a popular bourbon brand enjoyed in over 120 countries worldwide. Enjoy one of many Jim Beam drinks and chef recommended entrees at the stylish cafe and dining room inspired by the brand's international appeal. Japanese style Roast beef sandwich of Wasabi and Ponzu, and the trendy citrus beam highball made from freshly squeezed fruit are just a few of the many Jim Beam offerings you will find here.

    Open
    8:00~23:00(L.O.22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    A direct shop of Asahi Breweries', Japan's premier beer maker. Enjoy a glass of the Super Dry the right way -- poured painstakingly into a thin glass crafted in Germany, out of a custom Belgian-made ball tap producing the creamiest of foams. The restaurant also serves fresh draft beer available in limited venues. The menu includes stone-oven baked pizzas, raw ham, various tapas, fried foods and snacks.

    Open
    11:00~23:00(LO.22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    Delicious European-inspired dining in a stylish interior at reasonable prices. Start the evening with an order of our popular Plate of 8 Assorted Appetizers and clink glasses with the generous helping of sparkling wine. The bar is known for its extensive selection of drinks and is especially excited to feature Suntory's premium beer, Master's Dream, which is available only at limited locations. Try it and taste the difference.

    Open
    11:00〜23:30 (L.O. 23:00)