油炸料理

油炸料理在日本也很有人氣。除了有名的天婦羅之外,將肉類或蔬菜沾上麵衣、抹上麵包粉然後油炸的“Katsu(炸肉片、炸串)”也很受歡迎。把肉類或野菜用竹籤串起來油炸的炸串是簡便好吃的食品,受到外國遊客的喜愛。

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    在店舖入口旁的廚房現炸豬排的專賣店。除了具有肉肥味甜特徵的鹿兒島縣產黑豚、肉質細膩味道清淡的三元豚、佐賀縣產有田雞等三種肉類之外,也提供炸蝦。分別蘸以水果為底的原創醬汁來品嘗。店頭也銷售便當,在顧客點餐後才進行烹調的便當,具有剛做好的美味。也提供英文版菜單和小孩用菜單,令人感覺窩心。

    營業時間
    11:00〜22:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    27和食(日餐)

    27EKI MARCHE新大阪

    松葉總本店 細節

    將牛肉、魚貝類、蔬菜等用竹籤串起來然後用油炸的大阪名物-炸串的專賣店。1948年開業的老店,以其不用考慮餐桌禮儀而站著吃的立餐形式,吸引了眾多顧客。在大阪,人們習慣於喝啤酒或日本酒時以炸串做下酒菜,因此店內不時可以看到下班的人。除了可自由選擇櫃台上容器內的炸串之外,也可以個別點餐。1支100日圓左右的合理價格,也是炸串的妙趣。

    營業時間
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    米其林二星級的天婦羅名店「旬彩天 Tsuchiya」推出的天婦羅蓋飯(天丼)專賣店。邊從飯桶將食物分盛到小碟子邊品嘗的方式,是來自想讓女性也能輕鬆品嘗的心願。最有人氣的是盛有酥脆炸蝦等海鮮、番茄等蔬菜共10種天婦羅的「七福神」。而且,如果追加「飯桶套餐」則附帶蛋黃的天婦羅、茶泡飯用的湯汁等,您可享受各式各樣的口味。

    營業時間
    10:00〜22:00 (L.O. 21:30)

Fried foods

Fried foods are also very popular in Japan. Tempura may be the best known among them all, but local favorites include cutlets or slices of breaded meat fried in oil. Kushiage or skewered meat and vegetables fried in oil are also popular with international tourists for their accessibility.

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    6Washoku (Traditional Japanese Food)

    6UMESAN KOUJI

    Tonkatsu GANKO Detail

    A Tonkatsu specialty restaurant, Ganko's tonkatsu is fried at the kitchen right by the front door. The menu features Kagoshima-raised Kurobuta (Black Pork), known for its slightly sweet-tasting fat, the fine-grained and light tasting meat of the Sangenton and Saga prefecture-raised Arita chicken, in addition to fried prawns or Ebi Fry. Each item is accompanied by the restaurant's original fruit-based sauce. Ganko also sells bentos (boxed lunch) that are made to order and can be enjoyed fresh. English menu and kids' menu are also available. 

    Open
    11:00〜22:00
  • Delete from the list

    27Washoku (Traditional Japanese Food)

    27EKI MARCHÉSHIN-OSAKA

    Mathuba Souhonten Detail

    "Matsuba specializes in Kushikatsu, an Osaka specialty featuring deep fried beef, seafood, and vegetables
    Opened in 1948, the restaurant attracted many loyal customers over the years for its unpretentious style of stand-up dining. Kushikatsu is typically enjoyed in Osaka as an accompaniment to beer or sake, and commuters can be found dining at the restaurant on their way home from work. Diners can choose their Kushikatsu from countertop containers or order separately. The menu is reasonably priced, starting at ¥100 per skewer."

    Open
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)