肉類料理

在世界上所有的國家和地區受到眾人喜愛的各式各樣肉類料理。
除了可品嚐香腸、培根和麥酒之外,還有可享受豪邁的料理和葡萄酒、充滿膠原蛋白的雜碎火鍋、炭烤多汁牛舌和烤肉等的餐廳,建議喜歡吃肉的人來此一遊。

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    13肉類料理

    13梅三小路

    美味牛排 細節

    穿過梅三小路的拱廊就可來到「美味牛排」餐廳。份量十足的牛排盛在熱騰騰的鐵板上端出來,醬汁可從大蒜等三種不同口味中選擇。使用和牛稀少部位的里肌肉或上腰肉的牛排最有人氣,入口即化的口感,連女性也能一轉眼就把它全部吃完。從17點開始有附沙拉吧的套餐,與「樽生起泡葡萄酒」等酒類一起享用也非常合適。

    營業時間
    11:00~23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    可在時尚的店內,以合理的價格享受美味的歐式料理和酒類的酒吧。首先請品嚐推薦的人氣菜餚-8種前菜拼盤“Zenmori(前盛)”,同時以酒杯被倒得滿滿的名物“痛飲氣泡酒”乾杯,這是本店典型方式。各種飲料應有盡有是本店的特徵,其中值得注目的是優質啤酒“Master’s Dream,這是日本代表性的酒類和飲料製造廠商三得利僅在幾家限定的餐廳提供的。請來享受更高一級的日本啤酒美味吧。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:30 (L.O. 23:00)
  • 從列表中刪除

    牛舌的專賣店,讓您雖在大阪卻能品嚐到仙台的名物。在店內以炭火一塊塊細心烤炙的牛舌,不但肉厚而且柔嫩多汁,加上恰到好處的鹽味,引出牛舌最大的美味。其中,可同時品嚐名物烤牛舌和燉牛舌等創作料理的得利久組合是人氣菜單。此外,店頭還銷售可輕鬆地在家裡享受和店舖一樣美味的調理包商品,作為伴手禮也很適合。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    以博多名物-辣味明太子聞名的「YAMAYA」經營的餐廳。博多自豪的當地美食「肥腸鍋」很受歡迎,使用稀少部位的日本國產牛雜碎,口感Q彈而且越嚼越有味道令人上癮,博得好評。本店講究決定肥腸鍋美味的湯,您可依據自己的喜好從以九州醬油製成的清爽飛魚高湯醬油等3種湯來選擇。此外,在午餐時間,辣味辛明太子、芥末大芥菜、米飯可以隨意吃,建議您也在白天光臨。

    營業時間
    午餐 11:00〜15:00 (L.O. 14:00)
    晚餐 17:00〜23:00 (L.O. 食品22:00・飲料22:30)
    ※晚餐只有吸煙
  • 從列表中刪除

    由創立37年的牛肉批發老店直接經營的餐廳。在此您可以合理的價格品嘗經過專家獨到眼光精心挑選的優質牛肉,牛肉的美味與米飯和特製醬汁絕妙配合令人讚不絕口。牛排所使用的牛肉是瘦肉稀少部位,柔嫩的肉質和確實的美味是其特徵。特別推薦的「ROMAN亭錦盒飯」是有烤成三分熟的牛排和香噴噴的炙烤牛肉的雙色調(錦)奢侈菜餚。

    營業時間
    10:00〜22:00 (L.O. 21:30)

Meats

Meat dish that's enjoyed the world over.
Restaurants that serve beer with sausages and bacon, gourmet cuisine with wine, motsunabe containing plenty of collagen, juicy charcoal-broiled beef tongue -- recommended to all meat lovers.

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    This steak restaurant is just off of the Umesan Kouji Arcade. The large steaks are served on sizzling iron plates and come with three different sauces including garlic. Favorites include rare Wagyu beef filet or sirloin steaks that melt in your mouth, so that even females can eat them all up. The salad bar set is available after 5pm. Order a draft sparkling wine or some other drink to go with your meal and enjoy!

    Open
    11:00~23:00
  • Delete from the list

    Delicious European-inspired dining in a stylish interior at reasonable prices. Start the evening with an order of our popular Plate of 8 Assorted Appetizers and clink glasses with the generous helping of sparkling wine. The bar is known for its extensive selection of drinks and is especially excited to feature Suntory's premium beer, Master's Dream, which is available only at limited locations. Try it and taste the difference.

    Open
    11:00〜23:30 (L.O. 23:00)
  • Delete from the list

    Bringing the Sendai specialty of Beef Tongue to Osaka, Gyutan Sumiyaki Rikyu grills each slice of beef with painstaking care over charcoal fire. Beef tongue is a tender and juicy cut in spite of its thickness. And just the right amount of salt brings out the ultimate flavor of the cut. Among the most popular items on the menu is the ""Tokurikyu"" Set that combines grilled beef tongue and beef tongue stew. Diners can bring the flavors of the restaurant home with retort-packed meals sold at the store. They also make great gifts.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    Operated by Yamaya, a Hakata establishment known for the local specialty, Karashi Mentaiko or spicy cod and pollock roe. Try the popular Motsunabe, a local favorite cooked with the most rare cuts of domestic beef, the giblets. Diners say the firm jelly-like texture of the meat and the umami that spreads throughout the mouth are addictive. We put a lot of work into the creation of the soup, which determines the quality of this dish. Diners can select from 3 soup options, one of which is a light Kyushu soy sauce-based Agodashi Shoyu. During lunch hours, we serve all-you-can-eat Karashi Mentaiko, spicy mustard greens and rice. "

    Open
    Lunch 11:00〜15:00 (L.O. 14:00)
    dinner 17:00〜23:00 (L.O. food 22:00,drink 22:30)
    *Dinner only smoking
  • Delete from the list

    A favorite among customers, the savory cuts of meat pair so deliciously with rice and the special sauce. A direct meat wholesaler in business for 37 years, we deliver carefully selected cuts of quality beef at reasonable prices. The store is known for its savory meat, which pairs so deliciously well with rice and the special sauce. The cuts used for Beefsteak are a precious part of beef, tender but rich in flavor. Our recommendation, ROMAN-TEI Nishiki-ju (beefsteak over rice)
    , is a luxurious combo dish of Beefsteak prepared medium-rare, served with beef broiled in savory spices.

    Open
    10:00〜22:00 (L.O. 21:30)