大阪燒/章魚燒

代表關西的路邊攤美食。大阪燒是把混合麵糊和高麗菜的生麵餅放在鐵板上煎製而成的。而章魚燒是鬆軟、粘稠的球形食物,裡面包著章魚塊。兩者都是澆醬汁來品嚐的日本平民美食。

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    可以品嘗大阪名物關西風味的大阪燒的店舖,大阪燒是在麵餅中混合高麗菜、豬肉等食材然後在鐵板上煎製而成的。在吧台座位可以觀賞點餐後廚房裡在鐵板上煎製的光景,醬汁可從帶甜味等的三種口味之中選擇,那熱騰騰的大阪燒,只要嚐一口,其美味一定會令您上癮。此外,還有8種大阪地方酒,如微帶酸味的烈性酒「秋鹿」等,搭配大阪燒是最好不過了。請來盡情享受關西的心靈食物吧!

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    12大阪燒/章魚燒

    12梅三小路

    會津屋 細節

    享譽日本全國的大阪人家鄉菜-章魚燒的發祥店就是這家。據稱創業的老闆以生麵糰中加入牛肉和蒟蒻的「收音機燒」為基本,加入章魚的成為章魚燒的開始。用醬油高湯製成的美味章魚燒,不需澆醬汁或蛋黃醬就很好吃。由於是可以用手撿著吃的小尺寸,令人不禁一個接一個地吃而停不了口。在店頭還可觀賞師傅巧妙地翻轉麵糰製作章魚燒的光景,這也是只有在專賣店才看得到的。

    營業時間
    平日和星期六 10:00~22:30
    星期日和節日 10:00~21:30:00〜:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    26大阪燒/章魚燒

    26EKI MARCHE新大阪

    Kukuru Hanatoko 細節

    在各式各樣的美食集聚的大阪,不能錯過的非章魚燒莫屬。本店是總店設於美食激戰區的大阪道頓堀的章魚燒名店,在鬆軟黏稠的麵餅之中,包著大塊章魚的章魚燒是招牌商品。此外,口感Q彈會令人上癮的炒麵、以高湯煮的米飯加章魚烹調出來的多幸炒飯等,可以讓您享受大阪飲食文化的佳餚豐富多彩。也可以外帶。

    營業時間
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    105大阪燒/章魚燒

    105EKI MARCHE大阪

    章魚家 道頓堀 Kukuru 細節

    「章魚燒」是關西代表性的心靈食物,在混合麵粉和雞蛋的生麵餅中加入章魚烤製,做好後澆醬汁和蛋黃醬來品嚐。大阪很有人氣的「Kukuru」,是以大塊的天然章魚和鬆軟黏稠口味自豪的章魚燒專賣店。從包乳酪的章魚燒,到澆日式高湯芡來品嚐的本店特製創作明石燒等,各式各樣的口味供您享用。請一定要來嚐嚐點餐後才在您面前烤製的剛做好的熱呼呼章魚燒。

    營業時間
    10:00〜22:30 (L.O. 22:00)

These are both typical Kansai street food. Takoyaki is grilled into creamy meatball-sized spheres with a single octopus chunk in it. Okonomiyaki is made from a batter of wheat and water mixed with shredded cabbage and cooked on a griddle. Both are served with a sauce and and very much part of Kansai's popular everyday culture.

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list



    Messe Kuma Detail

    Osaka's quintessential cuisine is the Kansai style Okonomiyaki, which is a mixture of flour, cabbage and pork is cooked on an iron griddle like a pancake. Sit at the counter and watch the Okonomiyaki being cooked. Select from 3 types of sauces and dig in while it's still hot. Pair your meals with any of the 8 varieties of locally brewed sake, such as the slightly acidic and dry Akishika. They make an excellent companion to Okonomiyaki. Enjoy Kansai's soul food to your heart's content.

  • Delete from the list



    Aidu-ya Detail

    "Known throughout the country as Osaka's comfort food, Takoyaki's origins are right here at this restaurant.
    The founder added some beef and konnyaku in a wheat flour batter and created the Rajioyaki, which became the base for octopus toppings that eventually morphed into Takoyaki. The Takoyaki, with its strong Dashi soy flavor, is to be enjoyed without sauce or mayonnaise. It is hard to stop eating these small, bite size pieces you can pop into your mouth. Watch the cooking process unfold as the chef rolls the dough and cook them. "

    Weekdays and Saturdays 10:00~22:30
    Sundays and holidays 10:00~21:30:00〜:00
  • Delete from the list



    Kukuru Hanatoko Detail

    In a city teeming with gourmet food, one enduring local favorite is Takoyaki. Kukuru is a famous Takoyaki joint, with the original restaurant located in Osaka's Dotombori where competition is fierce among the finest restaurants. The restaurant takes pride in its Takoyaki, with the large slices of octopus that occupy the soft and creamy innards of a wheat-based batter. Other items on the menu include a chewy textured Yakisoba, rice and octopus cooked in Dashi (Tako rice) and many others that represent Osaka's rich food culture. Available as take out.

  • Delete from the list



    Takoya Dotombori Kukuru Detail

    Kansai's soul food Takoyaki is cooked with wheat flour, eggs, octopus, then after it's grilled, served up with sauce and mayonnaise. This popular haunt among adult diners in Osaka specializes in super creamy Takoyaki featuring large chunks of octopus. From Takoyaki with cheese to the restaurant's original Akashiyaki served with a thick Japanese Dashi-based sauce, the menu is full of variety. Your order is grilled up right in front of you so enjoy some Takoyaki while they're still hot.

    10:00〜22:30 (L.O. 22:00)