拉麵

拉麵是訪問日本的外國旅客一定要品嚐的菜餚之一。
在中式麵條和湯底搭配各種食材的這道菜,是日本最有人氣的料理之一。
麵條的粗細和軟硬、湯底的做法如醬油、味噌、鹽、豬骨等也各式各樣。

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    豬骨湯底的味道濃厚的麵湯,有鹽、醬油、味噌等3種口味供您選擇,而活用雞之美味的日式高湯的麵湯比較清淡,有6種口味任您選擇,可以探求您喜歡的味道是本店的魅力之一。此外,乾筍、韓國泡菜可隨意吃,還有餃子、天津飯、炒飯等充實的配餐可以選擇,其樂無窮!

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    神座是總店位於大阪首屈一指的鬧區-道頓堀的人氣拉麵連鎖店。在溶出素材美味的醬油味湯裡,有幾乎看不見麵條的大量白菜、烤豬肉和煮蛋,雖然份量十足但餘味卻很清淡是其特徵。也一定請品嘗以專用的餃子皮包您喜歡的蔬菜和豬肉的餃子等配餐。店內裝潢以白色為基調,是一個充滿清潔感明亮空間,還備有兒童座椅,獲得攜家帶眷及女性顧客的好評。

    營業時間
    9:30~23:00(L.O.22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    代表九州當地美食的豚骨拉麵「博多拉麵」的專賣店。首先精心地熬煮豬頭和背骨等,下功夫引出食材原有美味製成乳白色的湯頭,配合這個湯頭的3種九州醬油和20種類以上的調味料、3種魚貝類等的自家製佐料汁,湯頭和彈力十足的麵條絕妙地融為一體,成為只有在本店才能品嚐得到的一碗傑出拉麵!特別推薦加配秘傳調味汁醃製的叉燒肉的「味玉(半熟煮蛋)叉燒麵」。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)

Ramen

This is on the list of foods international tourists say they want to try when they visit Japan. It is a bowl of Chinese noodles in a broth with a variety of meat and/or vegetable options. Ramen is the most popular fare also among the Japanese. The noodles vary in thickness, and the broth base ranges from soy, miso, and salt to pig bone marrow.

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    The thick and savory Tonkotsu-based soup comes in 3 choices: salt, soy and miso. The Japanese Dashi-based Chicken soup comes in 6 choices. Find one that appeals to your taste buds. Other offerings include all you can eat Menma or Kimchi, and a variety of side dishes including Gyoza Dampling, Tenshin Fried Rice and Fried Rice. 

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    A popular ramen chain with the original restaurant in Dotombori, one of Osaka's foremost shopping districts. The soy-based ramen broth boasts a rich umami of select ingredients, and features a copious serving of Chinese cabbage, grilled pork and a boiled egg. Although generous in size, the ramen has a surprisingly light after-taste. Add a side dish of Gyoza stuffed with vegetables and pork. The store's white interior is bright and clean. Family friendly. High chairs available.

    Open
    9:30~23:00(L.O.22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    Specializing in Hakata Ramen, a type of Tonkotsu ramen which is Kyushu's local cuisine, this restaurant puts a lot of time and energy into simmering pig heads, backbone and other parts to concoct a creamy broth that draws out the umami of the ingredients. Add to this three types of Kyushu soy sauce, more than 20 varieties of spices, homemade sauce made from three types of seafood and firm noodles to create one gem of a bowl of Ramen. Highly recommended: Ajitama Charsiu Ramen, featuring slices of roasted pork marinated in our secret sauce.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)