壽司/生魚片

壽司是最具代表性的日本料理,由壽司廚師將新鮮的食材如鮪魚、烏賊放在醋飯上細心捏製而成。生魚片是將應時的魚類或講究產地的魚貝類切片,蘸醬油來品嚐。享受食材原始的美味,是日本獨具特色的料理。

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    5壽司/生魚片

    5梅三小路

    旬鮮酒場 USHIO 細節

    可以邊吃應時的魚貝類、邊享受喝啤酒和日本酒樂趣的酒館,菜單價格合理是本店的自豪。鮭魚和鮪魚等生魚片、奶油烤鮑魚、骰子牛排、炸雞塊等,任何一道菜都只需500日圓左右就可品嘗,因此受到許多人的支持。白天還有在大陶碗裡盛各式各樣海鮮或天婦羅等的蓋飯菜譜,午餐利用也OK。店裡有中國人的服務生也令人放心。

    營業時間
    平日 11:00~23:00
    週六週日及公眾假期 11:00~22:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    以每天早上從市場買進的海產所烹調的海鮮料理為傲的居酒屋。除了經濟實惠、應時的魚貝類豐富多彩的人氣基本款「六種生魚片拼盤」以外,用鮮魚烹調的各式各樣日式創作料理、炸串、壽司等一應俱全。料理之外,在國際性日本酒比賽榮獲最高金獎的「福壽 純米吟釀」等經過嚴格挑選的日本酒陣容也很充實。菜單上有菜餚的圖片,即使是對日本料理不熟悉的人也容易點餐。

    營業時間
    平日和星期六 8:00~23:00
    星期日和節日 8:00~22:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    大量新鮮魚貝類盛得一大盤的「吃驚的荒磯大盤生魚片」是名物。只使用廚師鑑別的新鮮食材,不僅味道掛保證,看起來也很華美,引人食欲。在世界食品品質評鑒大會榮獲最高金獎的「獺祭」等15種以上的全國地方酒,與本品也非常相配,建議您和酒一起享用。此外,本店不僅對料理很講究,可眺望烹飪光景的吧台座位、日式摩登的單間等空間也匠心獨具。

    營業時間
    11:00~15:00
    17:00~23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    在這裡您可品嘗廚師在您眼前製作的和食文化的代名詞-握壽司。使用應時的日本國產魚貝類的壽司,不僅鮮度超群,種類也豐富多彩。高級食材的黑鮪魚、車蝦等,以合理的價格提供優質的食材是本店的特色。在宛如皮帶輸送機的輸送帶上,握壽司不斷流轉,請把您想吃的壽司連盤子一起拿下來。當然您也可以個別點餐,此時請輕觸顯示在設於各個座位之液晶畫面的商品。

    營業時間
    11:00~23:00(L.O.22:45)
  • 從列表中刪除

    206壽司/生魚片

    206EKI MARCHE大阪

    回轉壽司 頑固 細節

    可輕鬆品嘗日本飲食文化的代表格-握壽司的餐廳,廚師敏捷地捏拿米飯和魚貝類。在宛如皮帶輸送機的輸送帶上,各種壽司不斷流轉,看到想吃的壽司時就連盤子一起拿下來吧。壽司的價格因盤子的花樣而異,這也是回転壽司獨具的特色。除了流轉的壽司之外,也可以個別點餐,此時請直接告訴工作人員。對不能吃生東西的人,請品嚐用米飯和海苔包捲秋葵等的卷壽司、以火炙烤魚貝類的壽司等。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)

SUSHI / SASHIMI

The quintessential Japanese cuisine, sushi is a meal that consists of a small palmful of lightly vinegared rice that a sushi chef carefully squeezes into a platform for a topping of sliced raw fish -- usually fresh tuna, squid or some other type of seafood. Sashimi refers to thin slices of seasonal or local raw fish served with soy sauce. The key is in enjoying the natural flavors of the fish, which is the essence of Japanese dining.

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    5Sushi/Sashimi

    5UMESAN KOUJI

    Ushio Detail

    A bar with a selection of beer and Japanese sake that also serves seasonal seafood dishes at affordable prices. Salmon and tuna sashimi, abalone cooked in butter, diced steak, and chicken Karaage (fried chicken) are just a few of the offerings at Ushio priced at around ¥500 per plate. During lunch hours, the restaurant offers rice bowls with different choices for toppings, from seafood to Tempura. Chinese speaking staff on hand.

    Open
    Weekday 11:00~23:00
    Saturday Sundays and public holidays 11:00~22:00
  • Delete from the list

    Offers entrees designed around the day's catch sourced every morning from the fish market, featuring an Assortment of 6 varieties of Sashimi, whose affordable seasonal offerings make it a local favorite. Other items on the menu include Japanese cuisine crafted from fresh seafood, Kushikatsu (deep-fried breaded meat or vegetables on skewers), and Sushi. The restaurant also boasts a select line up of Japanese Sake, including the Fukuju Junmai Ginjo, which won the Highest Gold Medal at an international Sake competition. Photos accompany the menu to make ordering easy.

    Open
    Weekdays and Saturdays 8:00~23:00
    Sundays and holidays 8:00~22:00
  • Delete from the list

    The Bikkuri Araiso Ohbachi Zukuri, with its generous serving of fresh seafood, is this restaurant's specialty. Using only ingredients that pass the chef's eye test, the entrees not only taste good, but they also look good. Dassai, a Monde Selection award-winning Japanese Sake, is among more than 15 varieties offered here and pair wonderfully with the entrees. Attention to detail doesn't end with the food -- it extends to the design of the space, from the counter seats with a view of the food being prepared to the modern Japanese aesthetic of the private rooms.

    Open
    11:00~15:00
    17:00~23:00
  • Delete from the list

    Enjoy one of the finest Japanese culinary experiences and watch the master make your sushi right in front of you. Choose from a variety of offerings made from fresh and local seasonal catch. Kaisen Kaitenzushi Ganko offers high quality tuna and prawns at reasonable prices. The sushi comes drifting by on a conveyor belt-type lane so grab one that catches your eye. You can also place separate orders by touching the item you want on the LCD screen mounted at your table.

    Open
    11:00~23:00(L.O.22:45)
  • Delete from the list

    Come in to experience nigiri sushi, the ambassador of all Japanese cuisine in which a master chef takes a palmful of rice, a slice of fish and quickly molds them into a small meal. Different varieties of sushi placed on a long conveyor belt float by. Simply pick the plate of sushi you want off the belt. The color of the plate corresponds to the price. Separate orders can be made too. Ask the server. For those who are squeamish about eating raw fish, we have alternatives such as sushi wrap featuring okra and seaweed or sushi topped with broiled seafood.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)