烏龍麵/蕎麥麵

提到日本的麵食,在海外大有人氣的是拉麵,但日本還有稱為「烏龍麵」和「蕎麥麵」的非常優秀的麵類。湯汁美味的烏龍麵、蕎麥麵,可以好像快餐似的輕鬆愉快地品嚐。

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    4烏龍麵/蕎麥麵

    4梅三小路

    汐燈(SHIOBI) 細節

    可以品嘗日本自古以來的傳統麵料理之一的蕎麥麵和烏龍麵的餐館。顧客點餐後才下麵的自家製生麵,煮起來又Q又好吃。配料的種類也各式各樣,有炸蝦、鴨肉等;蕎麥麵的種類也有二種,把麵盛在竹籠上的涼麵、把麵放進日式湯汁中的熱湯麵,請點您喜歡的麵類。點餐是在收銀台付款後給號碼牌,叫到您的號碼時請到收銀台領取餐點。

    營業時間
    平日 7:30~22:30
    週六週日及公眾假期 7:30~22:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    10烏龍麵/蕎麥麵

    10梅三小路

    MERIKEN-YA 細節

    這裡是您雖身處大阪,卻能以自助方式品嘗香川縣讚岐烏龍麵的專門店。可以說是香川飲食文化代名詞的讚岐烏龍麵,特徵是具有強力的彈性,當然在本店您可以享用只有道地的麵才有的口感。烏龍麵自不待言,配餐和飯類也齊全,其中多汁的帶骨雞肉是有許多回頭客的人氣基本款。此外,套餐是烏龍麵&飯類以及份量都能令您滿意的餐點,想大吃一頓時是最適合不過了。

    營業時間
    平日和星期六 9:00~22:00
    星期日和節日 9:00~21:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    35烏龍麵/蕎麥麵

    35EKI MARCHE新大阪

    浪花蕎麥麵 細節

    以名物的蕎麥麵為主,烏龍麵、蓋飯等也俱全。店內的一部分設為立食空間等,趕時間的人也能輕易利用是本店的特徵。從顧客點餐到提供餐點,最快竟然只需10秒鐘,令人訝異。而從被媒體介紹為「日本最快的蕎麥麵店」的實績也可窺見其速度之快。速度快自不待言,味道也是掛保證的,風味濃郁的關西式高湯,40多年來一直受到廣大粉絲的支持。

    營業時間
    6:30~23:00

Udon/Soba

When it comes to Japanese noodles, ramen may have the biggest international following, but let's not forget other delicious noodles like udon and soba. Enjoy the savory broths of udon and soba in a relaxed and casual atmosphere.

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    4Udon/Soba

    4UMESAN KOUJI

    Shiobi Detail

    Serving traditional Japanese noodle dishes like Udon and Soba. The homemade noodles are cooked once the order has been placed, so the fresh out of the pot noodles are have a delectable texture. A variety of toppings and noodles are available. Choose from fried prawn, duck and many others, to go with dipping style Zaru Soba noodles or warm Japanese Dashi broth noodles. Place your order at the cashier where you will be given a number. Pick up your order when your number gets called.

    Open
    Weekday 7:30~22:30
    Saturday Sundays and public holidays 7:30~22:00
  • Delete from the list

    Enjoy a bowl of Kagawa Prefecture-style Sanuki Udon right here in Osaka. Sanuki noodles, which are synonymous with Kagawa's food culture, are cooked slightly al denote or firm to the bite. The same cooking methods are applied at Meriken-ya. In addition to Udon, the menu features many different kinds of toppings, and rice dishes. The juicy bone-in chicken is a perennial favorite of many loyal customers. Set menus consist of Udon with a rice dish and is perfect for the hungry eater.

    Open
    Weekdays and Saturdays 9:00~22:00
    Sundays and holidays 9:00~21:00
  • Delete from the list

    In addition to the main offering of Soba, Naniwa serves Udon Noodle and Rice Bowl meals. Stand-up dining is available for customers in a hurry. Naniwa was dubbed Japan's fastest soba shop by the media -- once an order goes through, meals can be ready in as fast as 10 seconds. Not just known for speed, Naniwa has been serving up the rich flavors of its Kansai style Dashi broth for over 40 years to many of its enduring fans.

    Open
    6:30~23:00