和食(日餐)

和食是重視食材風味的料理,也可說是日本的文化。這裡有經典的日本油炸料理-炸豬肉片、嚴禁蘸二次醬料的炸串、日本家庭常見的茶泡飯、火鍋等各式各樣的餐廳。

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    朝氣蓬勃的居酒屋,您可從白天就享受與各式各樣的下酒菜一起喝啤酒、日本酒等酒類的樂趣。不管怎麼說,下酒菜的種類非常豐富,從魚貝類的生魚片到大阪典型的快餐、炸串、日式高湯燉煮食材的關東煮等等,真是應有盡有,而且價格合理。此外還有日本全國各地的日本酒,店員在您面前以專用的杯子滿滿地倒酒的表演也很有趣。建議您配合白天的定食來喝日本酒。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    4烏龍麵/蕎麥麵

    4梅三小路

    汐燈(SHIOBI) 細節

    可以品嘗日本自古以來的傳統麵料理之一的蕎麥麵和烏龍麵的餐館。顧客點餐後才下麵的自家製生麵,煮起來又Q又好吃。配料的種類也各式各樣,有炸蝦、鴨肉等;蕎麥麵的種類也有二種,把麵盛在竹籠上的涼麵、把麵放進日式湯汁中的熱湯麵,請點您喜歡的麵類。點餐是在收銀台付款後給號碼牌,叫到您的號碼時請到收銀台領取餐點。

    營業時間
    平日 7:30~22:30
    週六週日及公眾假期 7:30~22:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    在店舖入口旁的廚房現炸豬排的專賣店。除了具有肉肥味甜特徵的鹿兒島縣產黑豚、肉質細膩味道清淡的三元豚、佐賀縣產有田雞等三種肉類之外,也提供炸蝦。分別蘸以水果為底的原創醬汁來品嘗。店頭也銷售便當,在顧客點餐後才進行烹調的便當,具有剛做好的美味。也提供英文版菜單和小孩用菜單,令人感覺窩心。

    營業時間
    11:00〜22:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    可以品嘗大阪名物關西風味的大阪燒的店舖,大阪燒是在麵餅中混合高麗菜、豬肉等食材然後在鐵板上煎製而成的。在吧台座位可以觀賞點餐後廚房裡在鐵板上煎製的光景,醬汁可從帶甜味等的三種口味之中選擇,那熱騰騰的大阪燒,只要嚐一口,其美味一定會令您上癮。此外,還有8種大阪地方酒,如微帶酸味的烈性酒「秋鹿」等,搭配大阪燒是最好不過了。請來盡情享受關西的心靈食物吧!

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    10烏龍麵/蕎麥麵

    10梅三小路

    MERIKEN-YA 細節

    這裡是您雖身處大阪,卻能以自助方式品嘗香川縣讚岐烏龍麵的專門店。可以說是香川飲食文化代名詞的讚岐烏龍麵,特徵是具有強力的彈性,當然在本店您可以享用只有道地的麵才有的口感。烏龍麵自不待言,配餐和飯類也齊全,其中多汁的帶骨雞肉是有許多回頭客的人氣基本款。此外,套餐是烏龍麵&飯類以及份量都能令您滿意的餐點,想大吃一頓時是最適合不過了。

    營業時間
    平日和星期六 9:00~22:00
    星期日和節日 9:00~21:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    12大阪燒/章魚燒

    12梅三小路

    會津屋 細節

    享譽日本全國的大阪人家鄉菜-章魚燒的發祥店就是這家。據稱創業的老闆以生麵糰中加入牛肉和蒟蒻的「收音機燒」為基本,加入章魚的成為章魚燒的開始。用醬油高湯製成的美味章魚燒,不需澆醬汁或蛋黃醬就很好吃。由於是可以用手撿著吃的小尺寸,令人不禁一個接一個地吃而停不了口。在店頭還可觀賞師傅巧妙地翻轉麵糰製作章魚燒的光景,這也是只有在專賣店才看得到的。

    營業時間
    平日和星期六 10:00~22:30
    星期日和節日 10:00~21:30:00〜:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    「茶泡飯」是一種日式健康快餐,把從海帶和柴魚片等提取的高湯澆在米飯上來品嘗。本店的茶泡飯使用宮城縣產的米,配合海帶和柴魚片等的日式高湯和雞骨湯做成高級的風味。配料種類豐富多彩,如愛媛縣產的鯛魚和鮪魚等魚貝類、雞肉、蔬菜等等,令人不禁猶豫不決。請在店頭設置的觸控螢幕式的售票機購買餐券。

    營業時間
    8:00~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    27和食(日餐)

    27EKI MARCHE新大阪

    松葉總本店 細節

    將牛肉、魚貝類、蔬菜等用竹籤串起來然後用油炸的大阪名物-炸串的專賣店。1948年開業的老店,以其不用考慮餐桌禮儀而站著吃的立餐形式,吸引了眾多顧客。在大阪,人們習慣於喝啤酒或日本酒時以炸串做下酒菜,因此店內不時可以看到下班的人。除了可自由選擇櫃台上容器內的炸串之外,也可以個別點餐。1支100日圓左右的合理價格,也是炸串的妙趣。

    營業時間
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    35烏龍麵/蕎麥麵

    35EKI MARCHE新大阪

    浪花蕎麥麵 細節

    以名物的蕎麥麵為主,烏龍麵、蓋飯等也俱全。店內的一部分設為立食空間等,趕時間的人也能輕易利用是本店的特徵。從顧客點餐到提供餐點,最快竟然只需10秒鐘,令人訝異。而從被媒體介紹為「日本最快的蕎麥麵店」的實績也可窺見其速度之快。速度快自不待言,味道也是掛保證的,風味濃郁的關西式高湯,40多年來一直受到廣大粉絲的支持。

    營業時間
    6:30~23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    在這裡您可品嘗廚師在您眼前製作的和食文化的代名詞-握壽司。使用應時的日本國產魚貝類的壽司,不僅鮮度超群,種類也豐富多彩。高級食材的黑鮪魚、車蝦等,以合理的價格提供優質的食材是本店的特色。在宛如皮帶輸送機的輸送帶上,握壽司不斷流轉,請把您想吃的壽司連盤子一起拿下來。當然您也可以個別點餐,此時請輕觸顯示在設於各個座位之液晶畫面的商品。

    營業時間
    11:00~23:00(L.O.22:45)
  • 從列表中刪除

    104和食(日餐)

    104EKI MARCHE大阪

    高湯茶泡飯 EN 細節

    可以品嚐在米飯上澆茶或湯的日本家庭料理「茶泡飯」的專賣店。追求茶泡飯美味的「高湯茶泡飯」,其高湯是使用海帶和雞骨湯等10種素材均勻調配製成的,而且講究最適合做茶泡飯的黏度較少的米以及食材的鮮度,深奧的美味也令日本人著迷。除了茶泡飯之外,還有讓您感受日本口味的外帶菜單,如飯糰、可樂餅、炸碎肉排等等,可輕鬆利用,令人開心。

    營業時間
    10:00〜22:00 (L.O. 22:00)
  • 從列表中刪除

    牛舌的專賣店,讓您雖在大阪卻能品嚐到仙台的名物。在店內以炭火一塊塊細心烤炙的牛舌,不但肉厚而且柔嫩多汁,加上恰到好處的鹽味,引出牛舌最大的美味。其中,可同時品嚐名物烤牛舌和燉牛舌等創作料理的得利久組合是人氣菜單。此外,店頭還銷售可輕鬆地在家裡享受和店舖一樣美味的調理包商品,作為伴手禮也很適合。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    以博多名物-辣味明太子聞名的「YAMAYA」經營的餐廳。博多自豪的當地美食「肥腸鍋」很受歡迎,使用稀少部位的日本國產牛雜碎,口感Q彈而且越嚼越有味道令人上癮,博得好評。本店講究決定肥腸鍋美味的湯,您可依據自己的喜好從以九州醬油製成的清爽飛魚高湯醬油等3種湯來選擇。此外,在午餐時間,辣味辛明太子、芥末大芥菜、米飯可以隨意吃,建議您也在白天光臨。

    營業時間
    午餐 11:00〜15:00 (L.O. 14:00)
    晚餐 17:00〜23:00 (L.O. 食品22:00・飲料22:30)
    ※晚餐只有吸煙
  • 從列表中刪除

    206壽司/生魚片

    206EKI MARCHE大阪

    回轉壽司 頑固 細節

    可輕鬆品嘗日本飲食文化的代表格-握壽司的餐廳,廚師敏捷地捏拿米飯和魚貝類。在宛如皮帶輸送機的輸送帶上,各種壽司不斷流轉,看到想吃的壽司時就連盤子一起拿下來吧。壽司的價格因盤子的花樣而異,這也是回転壽司獨具的特色。除了流轉的壽司之外,也可以個別點餐,此時請直接告訴工作人員。對不能吃生東西的人,請品嚐用米飯和海苔包捲秋葵等的卷壽司、以火炙烤魚貝類的壽司等。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    米其林二星級的天婦羅名店「旬彩天 Tsuchiya」推出的天婦羅蓋飯(天丼)專賣店。邊從飯桶將食物分盛到小碟子邊品嘗的方式,是來自想讓女性也能輕鬆品嘗的心願。最有人氣的是盛有酥脆炸蝦等海鮮、番茄等蔬菜共10種天婦羅的「七福神」。而且,如果追加「飯桶套餐」則附帶蛋黃的天婦羅、茶泡飯用的湯汁等,您可享受各式各樣的口味。

    營業時間
    10:00〜22:00 (L.O. 21:30)

Washoku (Traditional Japanese Food)

Washoku can be referred to as a Japanese culinary culture that places emphasis on the natural flavors of the food being served. Selections range from tonkatsu, Japan's gold standard of fried foods, and kushikatsu with its "no double-dipping" rule, to family staples such as Ochazuke (rice in tea topped with pickles) and Nabe (hot pot meals).

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    A lively day time and night time spot to enjoy beer, sake and other alcoholic beverages along with different varieties of snacks. Komichi features a big snack menu, as well as affordable priced sashimi and Kushikatsu, Osaka's favorite fast food. Also in the menu is a selection of Oden, simmering in a savory Japanese Dashi. Japanese sake from all over the country can be found here. Watch as your server pours a generous amount of sake into a special cup in what amounts to a dinner table performance. During lunch hours, enjoy a cup of Japanese sake with a Teishoku lunch. 

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    4Udon/Soba

    4UMESAN KOUJI

    Shiobi Detail

    Serving traditional Japanese noodle dishes like Udon and Soba. The homemade noodles are cooked once the order has been placed, so the fresh out of the pot noodles are have a delectable texture. A variety of toppings and noodles are available. Choose from fried prawn, duck and many others, to go with dipping style Zaru Soba noodles or warm Japanese Dashi broth noodles. Place your order at the cashier where you will be given a number. Pick up your order when your number gets called.

    Open
    Weekday 7:30~22:30
    Saturday Sundays and public holidays 7:30~22:00
  • Delete from the list

    6Washoku (Traditional Japanese Food)

    6UMESAN KOUJI

    Tonkatsu GANKO Detail

    A Tonkatsu specialty restaurant, Ganko's tonkatsu is fried at the kitchen right by the front door. The menu features Kagoshima-raised Kurobuta (Black Pork), known for its slightly sweet-tasting fat, the fine-grained and light tasting meat of the Sangenton and Saga prefecture-raised Arita chicken, in addition to fried prawns or Ebi Fry. Each item is accompanied by the restaurant's original fruit-based sauce. Ganko also sells bentos (boxed lunch) that are made to order and can be enjoyed fresh. English menu and kids' menu are also available. 

    Open
    11:00〜22:00
  • Delete from the list

    8Okonomiyaki/Takoyaki

    8UMESAN KOUJI

    Messe Kuma Detail

    Osaka's quintessential cuisine is the Kansai style Okonomiyaki, which is a mixture of flour, cabbage and pork is cooked on an iron griddle like a pancake. Sit at the counter and watch the Okonomiyaki being cooked. Select from 3 types of sauces and dig in while it's still hot. Pair your meals with any of the 8 varieties of locally brewed sake, such as the slightly acidic and dry Akishika. They make an excellent companion to Okonomiyaki. Enjoy Kansai's soul food to your heart's content.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    Enjoy a bowl of Kagawa Prefecture-style Sanuki Udon right here in Osaka. Sanuki noodles, which are synonymous with Kagawa's food culture, are cooked slightly al denote or firm to the bite. The same cooking methods are applied at Meriken-ya. In addition to Udon, the menu features many different kinds of toppings, and rice dishes. The juicy bone-in chicken is a perennial favorite of many loyal customers. Set menus consist of Udon with a rice dish and is perfect for the hungry eater.

    Open
    Weekdays and Saturdays 9:00~22:00
    Sundays and holidays 9:00~21:00
  • Delete from the list

    12Okonomiyaki/Takoyaki

    12UMESAN KOUJI

    Aidu-ya Detail

    "Known throughout the country as Osaka's comfort food, Takoyaki's origins are right here at this restaurant.
    The founder added some beef and konnyaku in a wheat flour batter and created the Rajioyaki, which became the base for octopus toppings that eventually morphed into Takoyaki. The Takoyaki, with its strong Dashi soy flavor, is to be enjoyed without sauce or mayonnaise. It is hard to stop eating these small, bite size pieces you can pop into your mouth. Watch the cooking process unfold as the chef rolls the dough and cook them. "

    Open
    Weekdays and Saturdays 10:00~22:30
    Sundays and holidays 10:00~21:30:00〜:00
  • Delete from the list

    22Washoku (Traditional Japanese Food)

    22EKI MARCHÉSHIN-OSAKA

    Dashichazuke En Detail

    Chazuke is a healthy version of Japanese fast food that consists of a Dashi broth extracted from konbu seaweed or bonito and poured over a bowl of rice from Miyagi Prefecture. Chicken soup is added to the Japanese Dashi to create an exquisite broth. Choose from a variety of toppings: seafood, such as red snapper and tuna from Ehime Prefecture, chicken or vegetables. Select your meal from a touch screen vending machine. 

    Open
    8:00~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • Delete from the list

    27Washoku (Traditional Japanese Food)

    27EKI MARCHÉSHIN-OSAKA

    Mathuba Souhonten Detail

    "Matsuba specializes in Kushikatsu, an Osaka specialty featuring deep fried beef, seafood, and vegetables
    Opened in 1948, the restaurant attracted many loyal customers over the years for its unpretentious style of stand-up dining. Kushikatsu is typically enjoyed in Osaka as an accompaniment to beer or sake, and commuters can be found dining at the restaurant on their way home from work. Diners can choose their Kushikatsu from countertop containers or order separately. The menu is reasonably priced, starting at ¥100 per skewer."

    Open
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • Delete from the list

    In addition to the main offering of Soba, Naniwa serves Udon Noodle and Rice Bowl meals. Stand-up dining is available for customers in a hurry. Naniwa was dubbed Japan's fastest soba shop by the media -- once an order goes through, meals can be ready in as fast as 10 seconds. Not just known for speed, Naniwa has been serving up the rich flavors of its Kansai style Dashi broth for over 40 years to many of its enduring fans.

    Open
    6:30~23:00
  • Delete from the list

    Enjoy one of the finest Japanese culinary experiences and watch the master make your sushi right in front of you. Choose from a variety of offerings made from fresh and local seasonal catch. Kaisen Kaitenzushi Ganko offers high quality tuna and prawns at reasonable prices. The sushi comes drifting by on a conveyor belt-type lane so grab one that catches your eye. You can also place separate orders by touching the item you want on the LCD screen mounted at your table.

    Open
    11:00~23:00(L.O.22:45)
  • Delete from the list

    104Washoku (Traditional Japanese Food)

    104EKI MARCHÉ OSAKA

    Dashichazuke En Detail

    A place to experience the taste of Japanese home cooking, Chazuke is made by pouring green tea or soup over a bowl of rice. Dashi Chazuke takes this concept to the next level by adding Konbu seaweed, chicken stock and many other ingredients for a perfectly balanced broth base. We selected rice that's not too starchy (they're a better match with Chazuke) and sought the freshest ingredients to satisfy our exacting standards. The result is a deep and flavorful dish that's sure to capture the hearts of even the pickiest Japanese eaters. Onigiri, Croquettes, Minced Meat Cutlets and other Japanese fare are available for take out.

    Open
    10:00〜22:00 (L.O. 22:00)
  • Delete from the list

    Bringing the Sendai specialty of Beef Tongue to Osaka, Gyutan Sumiyaki Rikyu grills each slice of beef with painstaking care over charcoal fire. Beef tongue is a tender and juicy cut in spite of its thickness. And just the right amount of salt brings out the ultimate flavor of the cut. Among the most popular items on the menu is the ""Tokurikyu"" Set that combines grilled beef tongue and beef tongue stew. Diners can bring the flavors of the restaurant home with retort-packed meals sold at the store. They also make great gifts.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    Operated by Yamaya, a Hakata establishment known for the local specialty, Karashi Mentaiko or spicy cod and pollock roe. Try the popular Motsunabe, a local favorite cooked with the most rare cuts of domestic beef, the giblets. Diners say the firm jelly-like texture of the meat and the umami that spreads throughout the mouth are addictive. We put a lot of work into the creation of the soup, which determines the quality of this dish. Diners can select from 3 soup options, one of which is a light Kyushu soy sauce-based Agodashi Shoyu. During lunch hours, we serve all-you-can-eat Karashi Mentaiko, spicy mustard greens and rice. "

    Open
    Lunch 11:00〜15:00 (L.O. 14:00)
    dinner 17:00〜23:00 (L.O. food 22:00,drink 22:30)
    *Dinner only smoking
  • Delete from the list

    Come in to experience nigiri sushi, the ambassador of all Japanese cuisine in which a master chef takes a palmful of rice, a slice of fish and quickly molds them into a small meal. Different varieties of sushi placed on a long conveyor belt float by. Simply pick the plate of sushi you want off the belt. The color of the plate corresponds to the price. Separate orders can be made too. Ask the server. For those who are squeamish about eating raw fish, we have alternatives such as sushi wrap featuring okra and seaweed or sushi topped with broiled seafood.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    A tempura donburi (deep‐fried seafood and vegetables rice bowl) specialty restaurant by Shunsaiten Tsuchiya, a 2-Michelin starred Tempura establishment. We serve the tempura meal in a traditional wooden Japanese rice container to better serve our female patrons who may prefer to help themselves to smaller portions onto a separate plate. The most popular item on our menu is a dish called Shichifukujin, an assortment of 10 different light and crunchy tempura, including prawns, seafood, tomatoes and other vegetables. Add the Hitsumabushi Set, which comes with an egg yolk tempura, Dashi broth for Ochazuke (rice in broth) and experience many different tastes.

    Open
    10:00〜22:00 (L.O. 21:30)