西餐

所謂西餐,是指將西方傳來的料理用日本獨自的方法發展成的西洋風味料理,它與一如既往用醬油和味噌等調味料烹調的和食迥然不同。西餐有用碎肉製成的漢堡牛肉餅、用薄蛋皮包裹蕃茄醬炒飯的蛋包飯、在豬肉上抹上細麵包粉然後油炸的炸豬肉片等等。

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    以再現咖啡大師比賽冠軍的提取技術的機器「Drip master」,提供香味濃郁的滴漏式咖啡的咖啡廳。除了最有人氣的原創混合咖啡之外,還有豐富的飲料和各式各樣的餐點和甜點。此外,店內設備也完善,引進Wi-Fi環境及區隔吸菸區和禁菸區、附帶插座的吧台座位等,各種不同場合都能利用也是本店的魅力。最適合在空檔時間順便造訪,鬆快地休息。

    營業時間
    6:30~22:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    13肉類料理

    13梅三小路

    美味牛排 細節

    穿過梅三小路的拱廊就可來到「美味牛排」餐廳。份量十足的牛排盛在熱騰騰的鐵板上端出來,醬汁可從大蒜等三種不同口味中選擇。使用和牛稀少部位的里肌肉或上腰肉的牛排最有人氣,入口即化的口感,連女性也能一轉眼就把它全部吃完。從17點開始有附沙拉吧的套餐,與「樽生起泡葡萄酒」等酒類一起享用也非常合適。

    營業時間
    11:00~23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    以蛋包飯為眾人所熟悉的老字號西餐廳「北極星」,創立以來已有90多年的歷史,這裡是其分店。基本款的雞肉蛋包飯,質地鬆軟的蛋、特製的醬汁、雞肉飯的風味配合得完美無缺,只要嚐一口就一定能信服這的確是大阪代表性美味的聲譽。其他還有各種不同的菜式,以及只有在本分店才能品嘗得到的限定菜餚。另外,在店裡用餐自不在話下,幾乎所有的商品都可外帶,可以輕鬆利用也是本店的魅力。

    營業時間
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    「北極星」是蛋包飯的老店,也是蛋包飯發祥之店。這人氣店最推薦的是牛肉燴飯蛋包飯。大量牛肉的多蜜醬汁基底的牛肉燴飯醬和雞肉飯,與鬆軟的蛋配合得完美無缺,美味可口。此外還有使用時令食材的原創蛋包飯、明太子蛋包飯等,菜式繁多令人眼花繚亂。透過玻璃窗可以看到烹調的現場,欣賞廚師精湛的技巧也是一種樂趣。

    營業時間
    10:00〜22:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    208咖啡&甜點

    208EKI MARCHE大阪

    CONANA 細節

    活用日本四季不同食材的日式義大利麵,比如春天的蘆筍、夏天的茄子和蕃茄等大受歡迎。以「日本的高湯」為概念,使用具有柴魚片和海帶美味之決定性特點的醬汁之義大利麵種類繁多,不論哪一道都有季節感和日本獨到的風味。此外,使用豆乳製作的華夫餅、抹茶飄香布丁等日式甜點也豐富多彩。本店也可作為咖啡廳使用,建議您在自然品味的店內喝杯茶休息片刻。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    來自澳洲的派專賣店,店內充滿著剛出爐的派香味。鹹味派和甜味派總共有15種之多,描繪著各式各樣笑臉的派,不只可用眼睛欣賞還可用舌頭品嚐。最有人氣的是香辣肉派「經典牛肉(Classic Mince Beef)」。此外,本店還推薦限定期間銷售的日本原創商品。飲料種類也很豐富,搭配可愛笑臉的「笑臉派拿鐵<熱>」,更會讓您感到很幸福。

    營業時間
    9:00〜22:00

Yoshoku (Western Foods)

Unlike Japanese fare that relies on soy sauce or miso paste for spices, Yoshoku in Japan refer to western cuisine or spices that found its way into Japanese cooking. Examples of this are minced meat fashioned into "hamburg steaks," "omrice," which refers to fried rice cooked with tomato sauce and wrapped in a thin layer of omelet, or thin sliced pork dredged in bread crumbs and fried up into tonkatsu.

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    Enjoy an aromatic cup of authentic drip coffee, made with a machine named "Drip Master", replicating the extraction techniques of an award-winning barista. Try the popular original blend with an item from the cafe's full menu of satisfying meals and desserts. The cafe can accommodate a variety of situations. It is wifi ready, has a separate smoking section and counter seats with outlets. A perfect place to take a break.

    Open
    6:30~22:00
  • Delete from the list

    This steak restaurant is just off of the Umesan Kouji Arcade. The large steaks are served on sizzling iron plates and come with three different sauces including garlic. Favorites include rare Wagyu beef filet or sirloin steaks that melt in your mouth, so that even females can eat them all up. The salad bar set is available after 5pm. Order a draft sparkling wine or some other drink to go with your meal and enjoy!

    Open
    11:00~23:00
  • Delete from the list

    25Yoshoku (Western Foods)

    25EKI MARCHÉSHIN-OSAKA

    Omurice Hokkyokusei Detail

    Omurice Hokkyokuse is a branch of Hokkyokusei, an establishment famous for its omurice dish (omelet with a filling of ketchup‐seasoned fried rice) with a history of more than 90 years. The standard Chicken Omurice, with its soft egg texture and special sauce creating a delicate balance, earned its reputation as the taste that represents Osaka. One mouthful and you are bound to agree. Check out Omurice's extensive menu, as well as specials available only at this branch. Most items are available for take out.

    Open
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • Delete from the list

    103Yoshoku (Western Foods)

    103EKI MARCHÉ OSAKA

    Omurice Hokkyokusei Detail

    An old Omurice establishment and birthplace, the hugely popular Hokkyokusei's recommendation is the Hashed Beef Omurice. This delicious dish is a combination of Demi-glacé based Hashed beef sauce, chicken rice and fluffy eggs. The restaurant's menu also includes Original Omurice, Mentaiko Omurice and many others that make use of seasonal ingredients. Glass walls offer a view into the kitchen where the chef can show off his performance-style cooking skills. 

    Open
    10:00〜22:00
  • Delete from the list

    208Cafe and Sweets

    208EKI MARCHÉ OSAKA

    CONANA Detail

    "Japanese-style Wa Pasta" that features seasonal vegetables -- for instance asparagus in the spring, eggplants and tomatoes in the summer -- is hugely popular. The pasta sauce for each entree was inspired by the Japanese Dashi concept that highlights ingredients like shaved bonito or Konbu seaweed. Other dishes include waffles made from soymilk, Matcha pudding, as well as other Japanese inspired desserts. Use this space as a cafe and enjoy the naturalistic decor while taking a tea break.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    224Cafe and Sweets

    224EKI MARCHÉ OSAKA

    Pie face Detail

    The aroma of freshly baked pies wafts through this pie store originally from Australia. It offers around 15 different types of savory and sweet pies. Each one has a face drawn on it, making these pies fun for the eyes and the taste buds. The spicy meat pie (Classic Mince Beef) is one of the favorites. Also recommended are the various pies made for the Japanese market that are available for a limited time. The drink menu is extensive, but don't miss the cute little face in the Pie Face Latte! It will bring a smile to your face.

    Open
    9:00〜22:00