營業到夜晚的店舗

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    從大阪站走到梅三小路,一進去就是這家肉類料理專門店。令人滿足的多汁香腸和培根是招牌菜,種類也豐富,有粗肉香腸、香草香腸、西班牙辣香腸等。此外,燻製品也博得好評,雞蛋、毛豆、基本款的乳酪等種類繁多。如果這個那個都想吃的話,建議您點拼盤。午餐時間,用特製的醬汁嫩煎厚切豬肉的份量十足的豬排午餐等也登場。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    「Kirin-City」是在世界上也很稀奇的講究倒酒方式、以桶裝生啤酒自豪的啤酒餐廳,這裡是其分店。通過嚴格考試的啤酒師,把啤酒分三次倒出來的桶裝生啤酒,其突起的細膩泡沫能抑制啤酒的氧化,獲得到最後一滴都很好喝的美譽,「Kirin BRAU MEISTER」、「一番搾Stout(黑生啤)」等啤酒種類也豊富。配合這些啤酒的是,比如把小沙丁魚和切得非常細的馬鈴薯攙在一起炒的「小沙丁魚炒馬鈴薯麵」等原創料理。時尚的啤酒機並排的氛圍也很超群,的確是適合被稱為“啤酒天堂”的空間。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    豬骨湯底的味道濃厚的麵湯,有鹽、醬油、味噌等3種口味供您選擇,而活用雞之美味的日式高湯的麵湯比較清淡,有6種口味任您選擇,可以探求您喜歡的味道是本店的魅力之一。此外,乾筍、韓國泡菜可隨意吃,還有餃子、天津飯、炒飯等充實的配餐可以選擇,其樂無窮!

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    可以品嘗大阪名物關西風味的大阪燒的店舖,大阪燒是在麵餅中混合高麗菜、豬肉等食材然後在鐵板上煎製而成的。在吧台座位可以觀賞點餐後廚房裡在鐵板上煎製的光景,醬汁可從帶甜味等的三種口味之中選擇,那熱騰騰的大阪燒,只要嚐一口,其美味一定會令您上癮。此外,還有8種大阪地方酒,如微帶酸味的烈性酒「秋鹿」等,搭配大阪燒是最好不過了。請來盡情享受關西的心靈食物吧!

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    受到世界上120多個國家的人們飲用的人氣波本威士忌「JIM BEAM(占邊威士忌)」。這裡是以其世界觀為形象的咖啡廳&餐廳,在時尚的店內您可品嘗特別推薦的JIM BEAM飲料和餐點。請來享受以鮮榨果汁調製的新感覺高球雞尾酒-話題的Citrus Beam Highball等各式各樣的JIM BEAM,以及用山葵和柑橘醬油的日式醬汁烤牛肉製作的三明治等名物美食。

    營業時間
    8:00~23:00(L.O.22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    誇耀世界的日本啤酒廠商-朝日啤酒的直營店。,從比利時特別訂製的球型龍頭,以細心地沿著玻璃杯斟酒的特別方法裝出來的「Super Dry(超爽)」有極為細膩的泡沫,可用精心挑選的德國製超薄玻璃杯來品嘗。此外,還提供只有幾家店舖才有的鮮度超群的桶裝生啤酒。從石窯烤出的披薩,以及生火腿、各種義大利麵條、油炸物等等,下酒菜一應俱全也是本店的特色。

    營業時間
    11:00~23:00(LO.22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    神座是總店位於大阪首屈一指的鬧區-道頓堀的人氣拉麵連鎖店。在溶出素材美味的醬油味湯裡,有幾乎看不見麵條的大量白菜、烤豬肉和煮蛋,雖然份量十足但餘味卻很清淡是其特徵。也一定請品嘗以專用的餃子皮包您喜歡的蔬菜和豬肉的餃子等配餐。店內裝潢以白色為基調,是一個充滿清潔感明亮空間,還備有兒童座椅,獲得攜家帶眷及女性顧客的好評。

    營業時間
    9:30~23:00(L.O.22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    在這裡您可品嘗廚師在您眼前製作的和食文化的代名詞-握壽司。使用應時的日本國產魚貝類的壽司,不僅鮮度超群,種類也豐富多彩。高級食材的黑鮪魚、車蝦等,以合理的價格提供優質的食材是本店的特色。在宛如皮帶輸送機的輸送帶上,握壽司不斷流轉,請把您想吃的壽司連盤子一起拿下來。當然您也可以個別點餐,此時請輕觸顯示在設於各個座位之液晶畫面的商品。

    營業時間
    11:00~23:00(L.O.22:45)
  • 從列表中刪除

    可在時尚的店內,以合理的價格享受美味的歐式料理和酒類的酒吧。首先請品嚐推薦的人氣菜餚-8種前菜拼盤“Zenmori(前盛)”,同時以酒杯被倒得滿滿的名物“痛飲氣泡酒”乾杯,這是本店典型方式。各種飲料應有盡有是本店的特徵,其中值得注目的是優質啤酒“Master’s Dream,這是日本代表性的酒類和飲料製造廠商三得利僅在幾家限定的餐廳提供的。請來享受更高一級的日本啤酒美味吧。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:30 (L.O. 23:00)
  • 從列表中刪除

    代表九州當地美食的豚骨拉麵「博多拉麵」的專賣店。首先精心地熬煮豬頭和背骨等,下功夫引出食材原有美味製成乳白色的湯頭,配合這個湯頭的3種九州醬油和20種類以上的調味料、3種魚貝類等的自家製佐料汁,湯頭和彈力十足的麵條絕妙地融為一體,成為只有在本店才能品嚐得到的一碗傑出拉麵!特別推薦加配秘傳調味汁醃製的叉燒肉的「味玉(半熟煮蛋)叉燒麵」。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    牛舌的專賣店,讓您雖在大阪卻能品嚐到仙台的名物。在店內以炭火一塊塊細心烤炙的牛舌,不但肉厚而且柔嫩多汁,加上恰到好處的鹽味,引出牛舌最大的美味。其中,可同時品嚐名物烤牛舌和燉牛舌等創作料理的得利久組合是人氣菜單。此外,店頭還銷售可輕鬆地在家裡享受和店舖一樣美味的調理包商品,作為伴手禮也很適合。

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    以博多名物-辣味明太子聞名的「YAMAYA」經營的餐廳。博多自豪的當地美食「肥腸鍋」很受歡迎,使用稀少部位的日本國產牛雜碎,口感Q彈而且越嚼越有味道令人上癮,博得好評。本店講究決定肥腸鍋美味的湯,您可依據自己的喜好從以九州醬油製成的清爽飛魚高湯醬油等3種湯來選擇。此外,在午餐時間,辣味辛明太子、芥末大芥菜、米飯可以隨意吃,建議您也在白天光臨。

    營業時間
    午餐 11:00〜15:00 (L.O. 14:00)
    晚餐 17:00〜23:00 (L.O. 食品22:00・飲料22:30)
    ※晚餐只有吸煙

Stores that are open late at night.

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    Specializing in meat cooking, Eki Bacon is located right by the entrance of Umesankouji, entering from Osaka Station. Featuring bacon and a variety of juicy sausages -- from coarse-ground, herbal, to spicy -- Eki Bacon is also known for its smoked foods. Also on the menu: Eggs, Edamame (green soybeans), standard selection of cheeses. If you're hankering for variety, order the Assortment. For lunch, order the generously portioned Tonteki Lunch, a thick slice of pork sautéed in Eki Bacon's special sauce.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    A branch of Kirin City, the beer restaurant known for its unique beer pouring method. A beer master vetted through an incredibly difficult examination pours the draft keg beer in three intervals. The rising creamy foam helps tamp down acidification, making the beer delicious down to the last drop. Kirin Brau Meister and Ichiban Shibori Stout (Black Draft) are among the many selections from the menu. Great beer calls for great original recipes, such as the house specialty of dried baby anchovies or Shirasu stir fried with super thin-sliced potatoes. Stylish servers add to the excellent atmosphere of this beer heaven.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    The thick and savory Tonkotsu-based soup comes in 3 choices: salt, soy and miso. The Japanese Dashi-based Chicken soup comes in 6 choices. Find one that appeals to your taste buds. Other offerings include all you can eat Menma or Kimchi, and a variety of side dishes including Gyoza Dampling, Tenshin Fried Rice and Fried Rice. 

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    8Okonomiyaki/Takoyaki

    8UMESAN KOUJI

    Messe Kuma Detail

    Osaka's quintessential cuisine is the Kansai style Okonomiyaki, which is a mixture of flour, cabbage and pork is cooked on an iron griddle like a pancake. Sit at the counter and watch the Okonomiyaki being cooked. Select from 3 types of sauces and dig in while it's still hot. Pair your meals with any of the 8 varieties of locally brewed sake, such as the slightly acidic and dry Akishika. They make an excellent companion to Okonomiyaki. Enjoy Kansai's soul food to your heart's content.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    Jim Beam is a popular bourbon brand enjoyed in over 120 countries worldwide. Enjoy one of many Jim Beam drinks and chef recommended entrees at the stylish cafe and dining room inspired by the brand's international appeal. Japanese style Roast beef sandwich of Wasabi and Ponzu, and the trendy citrus beam highball made from freshly squeezed fruit are just a few of the many Jim Beam offerings you will find here.

    Open
    8:00~23:00(L.O.22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    A direct shop of Asahi Breweries', Japan's premier beer maker. Enjoy a glass of the Super Dry the right way -- poured painstakingly into a thin glass crafted in Germany, out of a custom Belgian-made ball tap producing the creamiest of foams. The restaurant also serves fresh draft beer available in limited venues. The menu includes stone-oven baked pizzas, raw ham, various tapas, fried foods and snacks.

    Open
    11:00~23:00(LO.22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    A popular ramen chain with the original restaurant in Dotombori, one of Osaka's foremost shopping districts. The soy-based ramen broth boasts a rich umami of select ingredients, and features a copious serving of Chinese cabbage, grilled pork and a boiled egg. Although generous in size, the ramen has a surprisingly light after-taste. Add a side dish of Gyoza stuffed with vegetables and pork. The store's white interior is bright and clean. Family friendly. High chairs available.

    Open
    9:30~23:00(L.O.22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    Enjoy one of the finest Japanese culinary experiences and watch the master make your sushi right in front of you. Choose from a variety of offerings made from fresh and local seasonal catch. Kaisen Kaitenzushi Ganko offers high quality tuna and prawns at reasonable prices. The sushi comes drifting by on a conveyor belt-type lane so grab one that catches your eye. You can also place separate orders by touching the item you want on the LCD screen mounted at your table.

    Open
    11:00~23:00(L.O.22:45)
  • Delete from the list

    Delicious European-inspired dining in a stylish interior at reasonable prices. Start the evening with an order of our popular Plate of 8 Assorted Appetizers and clink glasses with the generous helping of sparkling wine. The bar is known for its extensive selection of drinks and is especially excited to feature Suntory's premium beer, Master's Dream, which is available only at limited locations. Try it and taste the difference.

    Open
    11:00〜23:30 (L.O. 23:00)
  • Delete from the list

    Specializing in Hakata Ramen, a type of Tonkotsu ramen which is Kyushu's local cuisine, this restaurant puts a lot of time and energy into simmering pig heads, backbone and other parts to concoct a creamy broth that draws out the umami of the ingredients. Add to this three types of Kyushu soy sauce, more than 20 varieties of spices, homemade sauce made from three types of seafood and firm noodles to create one gem of a bowl of Ramen. Highly recommended: Ajitama Charsiu Ramen, featuring slices of roasted pork marinated in our secret sauce.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    Bringing the Sendai specialty of Beef Tongue to Osaka, Gyutan Sumiyaki Rikyu grills each slice of beef with painstaking care over charcoal fire. Beef tongue is a tender and juicy cut in spite of its thickness. And just the right amount of salt brings out the ultimate flavor of the cut. Among the most popular items on the menu is the ""Tokurikyu"" Set that combines grilled beef tongue and beef tongue stew. Diners can bring the flavors of the restaurant home with retort-packed meals sold at the store. They also make great gifts.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00 (L.O. 22:30)
  • Delete from the list

    Operated by Yamaya, a Hakata establishment known for the local specialty, Karashi Mentaiko or spicy cod and pollock roe. Try the popular Motsunabe, a local favorite cooked with the most rare cuts of domestic beef, the giblets. Diners say the firm jelly-like texture of the meat and the umami that spreads throughout the mouth are addictive. We put a lot of work into the creation of the soup, which determines the quality of this dish. Diners can select from 3 soup options, one of which is a light Kyushu soy sauce-based Agodashi Shoyu. During lunch hours, we serve all-you-can-eat Karashi Mentaiko, spicy mustard greens and rice. "

    Open
    Lunch 11:00〜15:00 (L.O. 14:00)
    dinner 17:00〜23:00 (L.O. food 22:00,drink 22:30)
    *Dinner only smoking