可以品嚐大阪名物的店舖 查看

以料理搜尋

  • 從列表中刪除

    可以品嘗大阪名物關西風味的大阪燒的店舖,大阪燒是在麵餅中混合高麗菜、豬肉等食材然後在鐵板上煎製而成的。在吧台座位可以觀賞點餐後廚房裡在鐵板上煎製的光景,醬汁可從帶甜味等的三種口味之中選擇,那熱騰騰的大阪燒,只要嚐一口,其美味一定會令您上癮。此外,還有8種大阪地方酒,如微帶酸味的烈性酒「秋鹿」等,搭配大阪燒是最好不過了。請來盡情享受關西的心靈食物吧!

    營業時間
    11:00〜23:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    12大阪燒/章魚燒

    12梅三小路

    會津屋 細節

    享譽日本全國的大阪人家鄉菜-章魚燒的發祥店就是這家。據稱創業的老闆以生麵糰中加入牛肉和蒟蒻的「收音機燒」為基本,加入章魚的成為章魚燒的開始。用醬油高湯製成的美味章魚燒,不需澆醬汁或蛋黃醬就很好吃。由於是可以用手撿著吃的小尺寸,令人不禁一個接一個地吃而停不了口。在店頭還可觀賞師傅巧妙地翻轉麵糰製作章魚燒的光景,這也是只有在專賣店才看得到的。

    營業時間
    平日和星期六 10:00~22:30
    星期日和節日 10:00~21:30:00〜:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    以蛋包飯為眾人所熟悉的老字號西餐廳「北極星」,創立以來已有90多年的歷史,這裡是其分店。基本款的雞肉蛋包飯,質地鬆軟的蛋、特製的醬汁、雞肉飯的風味配合得完美無缺,只要嚐一口就一定能信服這的確是大阪代表性美味的聲譽。其他還有各種不同的菜式,以及只有在本分店才能品嘗得到的限定菜餚。另外,在店裡用餐自不在話下,幾乎所有的商品都可外帶,可以輕鬆利用也是本店的魅力。

    營業時間
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    26大阪燒/章魚燒

    26EKI MARCHE新大阪

    Kukuru Hanatoko 細節

    在各式各樣的美食集聚的大阪,不能錯過的非章魚燒莫屬。本店是總店設於美食激戰區的大阪道頓堀的章魚燒名店,在鬆軟黏稠的麵餅之中,包著大塊章魚的章魚燒是招牌商品。此外,口感Q彈會令人上癮的炒麵、以高湯煮的米飯加章魚烹調出來的多幸炒飯等,可以讓您享受大阪飲食文化的佳餚豐富多彩。也可以外帶。

    營業時間
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    27和食(日餐)

    27EKI MARCHE新大阪

    松葉總本店 細節

    將牛肉、魚貝類、蔬菜等用竹籤串起來然後用油炸的大阪名物-炸串的專賣店。1948年開業的老店,以其不用考慮餐桌禮儀而站著吃的立餐形式,吸引了眾多顧客。在大阪,人們習慣於喝啤酒或日本酒時以炸串做下酒菜,因此店內不時可以看到下班的人。除了可自由選擇櫃台上容器內的炸串之外,也可以個別點餐。1支100日圓左右的合理價格,也是炸串的妙趣。

    營業時間
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • 從列表中刪除

    「北極星」是蛋包飯的老店,也是蛋包飯發祥之店。這人氣店最推薦的是牛肉燴飯蛋包飯。大量牛肉的多蜜醬汁基底的牛肉燴飯醬和雞肉飯,與鬆軟的蛋配合得完美無缺,美味可口。此外還有使用時令食材的原創蛋包飯、明太子蛋包飯等,菜式繁多令人眼花繚亂。透過玻璃窗可以看到烹調的現場,欣賞廚師精湛的技巧也是一種樂趣。

    營業時間
    10:00〜22:00
  • 從列表中刪除

    105大阪燒/章魚燒

    105EKI MARCHE大阪

    章魚家 道頓堀 Kukuru 細節

    「章魚燒」是關西代表性的心靈食物,在混合麵粉和雞蛋的生麵餅中加入章魚烤製,做好後澆醬汁和蛋黃醬來品嚐。大阪很有人氣的「Kukuru」,是以大塊的天然章魚和鬆軟黏稠口味自豪的章魚燒專賣店。從包乳酪的章魚燒,到澆日式高湯芡來品嚐的本店特製創作明石燒等,各式各樣的口味供您享用。請一定要來嚐嚐點餐後才在您面前烤製的剛做好的熱呼呼章魚燒。

    營業時間
    10:00〜22:30 (L.O. 22:00)

Where to enjoy Osaka specialties.

Cuisine List

  • Delete from the list

    8Okonomiyaki/Takoyaki

    8UMESAN KOUJI

    Messe Kuma Detail

    Osaka's quintessential cuisine is the Kansai style Okonomiyaki, which is a mixture of flour, cabbage and pork is cooked on an iron griddle like a pancake. Sit at the counter and watch the Okonomiyaki being cooked. Select from 3 types of sauces and dig in while it's still hot. Pair your meals with any of the 8 varieties of locally brewed sake, such as the slightly acidic and dry Akishika. They make an excellent companion to Okonomiyaki. Enjoy Kansai's soul food to your heart's content.

    Open
    11:00〜23:00
  • Delete from the list

    12Okonomiyaki/Takoyaki

    12UMESAN KOUJI

    Aidu-ya Detail

    "Known throughout the country as Osaka's comfort food, Takoyaki's origins are right here at this restaurant.
    The founder added some beef and konnyaku in a wheat flour batter and created the Rajioyaki, which became the base for octopus toppings that eventually morphed into Takoyaki. The Takoyaki, with its strong Dashi soy flavor, is to be enjoyed without sauce or mayonnaise. It is hard to stop eating these small, bite size pieces you can pop into your mouth. Watch the cooking process unfold as the chef rolls the dough and cook them. "

    Open
    Weekdays and Saturdays 10:00~22:30
    Sundays and holidays 10:00~21:30:00〜:00
  • Delete from the list

    25Yoshoku (Western Foods)

    25EKI MARCHÉSHIN-OSAKA

    Omurice Hokkyokusei Detail

    Omurice Hokkyokuse is a branch of Hokkyokusei, an establishment famous for its omurice dish (omelet with a filling of ketchup‐seasoned fried rice) with a history of more than 90 years. The standard Chicken Omurice, with its soft egg texture and special sauce creating a delicate balance, earned its reputation as the taste that represents Osaka. One mouthful and you are bound to agree. Check out Omurice's extensive menu, as well as specials available only at this branch. Most items are available for take out.

    Open
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • Delete from the list

    26Okonomiyaki/Takoyaki

    26EKI MARCHÉSHIN-OSAKA

    Kukuru Hanatoko Detail

    In a city teeming with gourmet food, one enduring local favorite is Takoyaki. Kukuru is a famous Takoyaki joint, with the original restaurant located in Osaka's Dotombori where competition is fierce among the finest restaurants. The restaurant takes pride in its Takoyaki, with the large slices of octopus that occupy the soft and creamy innards of a wheat-based batter. Other items on the menu include a chewy textured Yakisoba, rice and octopus cooked in Dashi (Tako rice) and many others that represent Osaka's rich food culture. Available as take out.

    Open
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • Delete from the list

    27Washoku (Traditional Japanese Food)

    27EKI MARCHÉSHIN-OSAKA

    Mathuba Souhonten Detail

    "Matsuba specializes in Kushikatsu, an Osaka specialty featuring deep fried beef, seafood, and vegetables
    Opened in 1948, the restaurant attracted many loyal customers over the years for its unpretentious style of stand-up dining. Kushikatsu is typically enjoyed in Osaka as an accompaniment to beer or sake, and commuters can be found dining at the restaurant on their way home from work. Diners can choose their Kushikatsu from countertop containers or order separately. The menu is reasonably priced, starting at ¥100 per skewer."

    Open
    9:30~22:00(L.O.21:30)
  • Delete from the list

    103Yoshoku (Western Foods)

    103EKI MARCHÉ OSAKA

    Omurice Hokkyokusei Detail

    An old Omurice establishment and birthplace, the hugely popular Hokkyokusei's recommendation is the Hashed Beef Omurice. This delicious dish is a combination of Demi-glacé based Hashed beef sauce, chicken rice and fluffy eggs. The restaurant's menu also includes Original Omurice, Mentaiko Omurice and many others that make use of seasonal ingredients. Glass walls offer a view into the kitchen where the chef can show off his performance-style cooking skills. 

    Open
    10:00〜22:00
  • Delete from the list

    105Okonomiyaki/Takoyaki

    105EKI MARCHÉ OSAKA

    Takoya Dotombori Kukuru Detail

    Kansai's soul food Takoyaki is cooked with wheat flour, eggs, octopus, then after it's grilled, served up with sauce and mayonnaise. This popular haunt among adult diners in Osaka specializes in super creamy Takoyaki featuring large chunks of octopus. From Takoyaki with cheese to the restaurant's original Akashiyaki served with a thick Japanese Dashi-based sauce, the menu is full of variety. Your order is grilled up right in front of you so enjoy some Takoyaki while they're still hot.

    Open
    10:00〜22:30 (L.O. 22:00)